Have a Question? We Have an Instant Answer.

Your customers are looking to focus on their core competencies. You’re looking to grow your business. Here lies the opportunity. Whether you currently sell imaging products, technology hardware, or you’re already a Managed IT Services provider, Digitek can help you grow your recurring revenues and the value of your business.

We have four Distribution Centers strategically located around the US, located in Chicago IL, Dallas, TX, Harrisburg PA and Las Vegas NV. This allows us to reach more than 98% of the country in two days or less with Ground shipping. Visit our contact and locations page for specific addresses.

The order cut off times for same-day shipping from each of our Distribution Centers are as follows:

Nevada
FED EX AIR 6:00 EST/ 5:00CST/ 3:00 PST
FED EX GRND 8:00 EST/ 7:00CST/ 5:00 PST
UPS GRND 3:00 EST/ 4:00 CST/ 6:00 PST
UPS AIR 7:00 EST/ 6:00 CST/ 4:00 PST
ON TRAC 8:00EST/ 7:00 CST/ 5:00 PST
US POST 2:00 EST/ 1:00 CST/ 11:00 PST

 

Pennsylvania
FED EX AIR 1:00 EST/ 12:00CST/ 11:00 PST
FED EX GRND 3:00 EST/2:00CST/12:00 PST
UPS GRND 6:00 EST/ 5:00 CST/ 3:00 PST
UPS AIR 6:00 EST/ 5:00 CST/ 3:00 PST
US POST 12:00 EST/ 11:00 CST/ 9:00 PST

 

Texas
FED EX AIR  5:00 EST/ 4:00 CST/ 2:00 PST
FED EX GRND 5:00 EST /4:00 CST/ 2:00 PST
UPS GRND 7:00 EST/ 6:00 CST/ 4:00 PST
UPS AIR  7:00 EST/ 6:00 CST/ 4:00 PST
US POST 2:00 EST/ 1:00 CST/ 11:00 PST

 

Illinois
FED EX AIR 6:00 EST/ 5:00 CST/ 3:00 PST
FED EX GRND 6:00 EST/ 5:00 CST/ 3:00 PST
UPS GRND 7:00 EST/ 6:00 CST/ 4:00 PST
UPS AIR  7:00 EST/ 6:00 CST/ 4:00 PST
US POST 2:00 EST/ 1:00 CST/ 11:00 PST

Digitek is a direct distributor for Lexmark, Xerox, Dymo, HSM, Troy, Verbatim, Sony, Maxell, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Turtle Case, XRC and Quantum. In addition, we carry many popular brands. See our Manufacturers page for more information.

Our Integration capabilities with many providers make it simple for you to do business with us using your preferred platform. You can find more information on Integration here, or contact your dedicated Digitek account manager.

Yes. Once you become a Digitek Partner, your dedicated Digitek account manager will work with you to establish pricing and shipping policies that accommodate your competitive place in the market.

If your items are in stock, we can often ship the same day. We ship to over 98% of the US in 2 days or less with Ground service.

Yes. We offer expedited shipping options you can select directly from the Digitek Customer Portal or through your dedicated Digitek account manager.

Yes, you can! Contact your dedicated account manager for more information.

Digitek uses FedEx for most shipments.

You can pay your invoice online by clicking on the Online Bill Pay button located on the home page below the picture slider, or by selecting “Online Bill Pay” from within the Partner Resources drop down menu, or by clicking here. The first time you visit the Online Bill Payment page you will need to register to create your account.

You can read more about becoming a Digitek Partner by visiting the Become a Partner page. If you’d like more information, click here get in touch by submitting a contact form.

 Request your credit application here, or email accountsreceivable@digitek.com. Once your completed application is received, we begin processing immediately. A member of our team will get back to you within one business day with your credit limit so you can start to place orders.

Often the answer is yes. Please contact your dedicated Digitek account manager for more information, or call 888-353-0301 and press 0 to speak to a member of our Customer Services team.

We do! The Digitek Advantage customer rewards program lets you earn cash, gift cards and merchandise simply by ordering online or purchasing eligible products. Visit the Digitek Advantage page for more information. Complete Program rules are available from your dedicated Digitek account manager.

How Can Digitek Partner Pro Solutions Help My Business?

How Can Digitek Grow My Managed Print Services Business?

How Can Digitek Help You Grow In Managed IT Services?

How Can Digitek Help You Grow Your Business?